Four Contretanze in a Suite

Tax included

A selection of Contretanze from KV609 for orchestra, arranged here for string quartet. The orchestral parts are all reduced to the forces of the string quartet, and some new idiomatic string lines have been added.

Your download will include the full score and a complete set of parts (38 pages).


Data sheet

3 - Intermediate
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart